Our Staff


Tim Minor
tminor@minorbros.com
(905) 774-7591 ext. 226
Brian Fader
bfader@minorbros.com
(905) 774-7591 ext.
Jeannette Horinga
jhoringa@minorbros.com
(905) 774-7591 ext. 228
Shelly George
sgeorge@minorbros.com
(905) 774-7591 ext. 235
Mary Kelly
mkelly@minorbros.com
(905) 774-7591 ext.
Lori Brown
lbrown@minorbros.com
(905) 774-7591 ext. 246
Ashlyn Minor
aminor@minorbros.com
(905) 774-7591 ext.
Natalie Muir
nmuir@minorbros.com
(905) 774-7591 ext. 236
Paul Ferreira
pferreira@minorbros.com
(905) 774-7591 ext.
Bill Topp
btopp@minorbros.com
(905) 928-7592